Public Holdays

The practice closes for training on a few afternoons throughout the year. Most other GP Practices in Dundee also close on these same afternoons for joint training events.

Dates for this year are 28/08/18, 12/09/18, 24/10/18 & 21/11/18. We will close at 12:30pm on those days.

Other closure Dates

2018

Monday 08 October

Tuesday 25 December

Wednesday 26 December


2019

Tuesday 01 January

Wednesday 02 January

Monday 08 April

Monday 22 April

Monday 06 May

Monday 27 May

Monday 22 July

Monday 07 October

Wednesday 25 December

Thursday 26 December




On Public Holiday dates the Practice will be closed and the normal weekend level of service will be in operation through NHS24.